Sponsors

 


Asphalt Maintenance

 

Business Address:
9390 Elder Creek Road
Sacramento, CA 95829

Business Phone: (916) 381-8033 x214
Business Fax: (916) 381-3703

Contacts

Bruce Taylor, VP

Email: quickquote@cpmamerica.com

 

 

Business Address:
2175 P.F.E. Road, Suite C
Roseville, CA 95747

Business Phone: (916) 773-6067
Cell Phone: (916) 997-6455
Business E-Mail: dennis@jbbostick.net

Contacts

Candice Watkins - candice@jbbostick.net

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 418352
Sacramento, CA 95841

Business Phone: (916) 854-1881
Business Fax: (916) 384-2600 

Contacts

Travis Stokes - travis@actionasphalt.com

 

Business Address:
9725 Del Road, Ste. A
Roseville, CA 95747

Business Phone: (916) 784-0430
Business Fax: (916) 784-9591

Contacts

Rick Johnson - rick@sierrastriping.com

Rob Campbell - rob@sierrastriping.com

 


Banking/Financial

 

Business Address:
125 N Third Avenue
Oakdale, CA 95361

Contacts

Bev Hoeft - bhoeft@ovcb.com

Phone: (916) 217-2104

 

Business Address:
2998 Douglas Blvd
Roseville, CA 95661

Business Phone: (916) 783-1569
Business Fax: (855) 214-0867

 

 


Building Maintenance

 

Business Address:
3054 Gold Canal Drive 
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Contacts

Brenda Moore - Brenda.moore@citywideps.com

 

Office Phone: (866) 219-1399 x5100
Mobile: (916) 384-8008
 
 

 

Business Address:
1336 Dixieanne Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815

Business Phone: (916) 922-1900
Business E-Mail: joan@spencerservices.com

Contacts

Aaron Spencer - aaron@spencerservices.com
Joan Spencer - joan@spencerservices.com

 


Construction Companies

 

Business Address:
4887 Pasadena Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Business Phone: (916) 973-8016
Business Fax: (916) 973-8019

 


Construction-Renovation

 

Business Address:
4324 Orange Grove Ave, Ste. A
Sacramento, CA 95841

Business Phone: (916) 407-7704
Business Fax: (916) 481-3299

Contacts

Rita Gordon - rita@dhfirerestoration.com

 

Business Address:
960 Riverside Parkway, Ste. 90
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Contacts

Leo Grover - leo@pinnacle-emergency.com 

Phone: (916) 371-7431

 


Credit Services

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533

Business Phone: (800) 564-6440
Business Fax: (800) 479-4946
Business E-Mail: kparsons@cbacredit.com
Business E-Mail: justin@cbacredit.com

Contacts

Kathy Parsons - kparsons@cbacredit.com

 

Business Address:
7100 Evergreen Way, Ste. C
Everett, WA 98203

Contacts

Julie Zulanas - juliez@genesiscred.com

Phone: (916) 749-6999

 


Doors & Gates

 

 

Business Address:
5325 Elkhorn Blvd #314

Sacramento,Ca 95842

Business Phone: (916) 5596629
Business E-Mail: alltechgates@gmail.com

 

 

 


Elevator and Escalator Maintenance

 

Business Address:
3727 Bradview Dr. Ste. 200
Sacramento,CA 95762
Business Phone: (916) 361-9121

Contacts
 Brittney Verduzco - brittney.adams@kone.com

 


HVAC Contractors

 

Business Address:
4060 Alvis Court
Rocklin, CA 95677

Business Phone: (916) 624-0808
Business E-Mail: paulboley@browermechanical.com

Contacts

Paul Boley - paulboley@browermechanical.com

 

Business Address:

Tom Howes
6728 Beech Ave
Orangevale, CA 95662

Business Phone: (916) 871-1461
Business E-Mail: thehowescompany@gmail.com

 

 

Business Address:
1163 E. March Ln Suite D #806
Stockton, CA 95210

Contacts

David Slyvester - dsylvester@legacymechanical.com
Phone: (209) 400-4124

 


Landscaping

 

Business Address:
3655 Omec Park Drive 
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Business Phone: (916) 837-6722
Business Fax: (916) 661-6022

Contacts

Owen Smith- owen.smith@uslawns.net

 

 

 

 


Laundry Services

 

Business Address:
8130-40 37th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824

Contacts

Michael LaBrae'- mlabrae@washlaundry.com

 


Legal

 

Business Contact:

Kelli Dodson
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Kelli.Dodson@kts-law.com
9401 E. Stockton Blvd. #140
Elk Gove, CA 95624
(800) 525-1690 (Phone)
(800) 281-1911 (Fax)

 

Business Address:
940 Adams Street, Ste. A
Benicia, CA 94510

Contacts

Puneet Singh - puneet@pks-lawgroup.com

Phone: (925) 478-7909

 


Locksmith

 

Business Address:
729 West Stadium Lane
Sacramento, CA 95834

Business Phone: (916) 569-1640
Business Fax: (916) 569-7635
Business E-Mail: service@lockworks.us

Contacts

Shane Huff - shane@lockworks.us

We are a commercial locksmith serving the Sacramento area specializing in master key systems; Access control (web hosted & stand alone); Safe opening & service; ADA door operators; & CCTV & intercom systems; with 24hr emergency service.

 


Pest Control

 

Business Address:
3931 Durock Road, Ste. E
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Business Phone: (530) 672-8585
Business Fax: (530) 672-8584
Business E-Mail: highlander@directcon.net

Contacts

John James McIntyre - highlander@directcon.net

 


Restoration

 

Business Address:
1804 Enterprise Blvd. 
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Business Phone: (916) 609-2400
Business Fax: (916) 609-2401

Contacts

Danell Cassetta - dcassetta@rmc.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 276947
Sacramento, CA 95827

Business Phone: (916) 719-8241
Business Fax: (916) 363-1759
Business E-Mail: h20proof@comcast.net

Contacts

Dan Thurston - h20proof@comcast.net

 

Business Address:
1905 Aviation Blvd
Lincoln, CA 95648

Direct Phone: (916) 343-2543
Direct Fax: (916) 253-1901
Business E-Mail: arisse@kodiakroofing.com

Contacts

Anonda Risse - arisse@kodiakroofing.com

 

Business Address:
700 71st Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Business Phone: (510) 430-0270
Business: hleland@westerncolloid.com

Contacts

Hal Arthur Leland - hleland@westerncolloid.com

 


Waste Services

 

Business Address:
3000 Power Inn Road
Sacramento, CA 95826

Business Phone: (916) 455-2800
Business: treat@atlasdisposal.com

Contacts

Joe Treat - treat@atlasdisposal.com