Executive Council

 

Member at Large
Jeffrey Steven Lapin
Coastal Partners
e-mail: jlapin@coastalpartners.net

President

Elizabeth Sarah Smith
United Development Group
e-mail: bsmith@udgi.net

President Elect/VP Finance

Steven Matthew Juhnke
CBRE | Asset Services
e-mail: steven.juhnke@cbre.com

VP Chaper Services

Paula Jean Nicholas
Pinnacle
e-mail: pnicholas@pinnacleliving.com

Finance Comittee Co-Chair

Alexandra M Goldthwaite
Homeriver Group- Sacramento
e-mail: agoldthwaite@HomeRiver.com

ARM Committee Co-Chair

Deiah Brook Covarrubias
e-mail: dcovarrubias@sunrisemgmt.com

ARM Committee Co-Chair
William David Schultz
Project Management Inc.
e-mail: pmi.billschultz@yahoo.com

Programs Chair
Joyce L. Bendana
e-mail: joycebendana@sbcglobal.net

Industry Partner Committee Chair

Rita Gordon
DH Construction
e-mail: rita@dhfirerestoration.com

Forecast Breakfast Committee Chair

Marc C. Chacon
e-mail: Marc@LavertyChacon.com

Legislative Affairs Committee Chair 
William Sheridan
Sfinvest, AMO
e-mail: bill@sfinvest.com