Executive Council

 

President

Steven Matthew Juhnke
CBRE | Property Management
e-mail: steven.juhnke@cbre.com

President Elect/VP Finance

Paula Jean Nicholas
Pinnacle
e-mail: pnicholas@pinnacleliving.com

VP Chapter Services

Paula Jean Nicholas
Pinnacle
e-mail: pnicholas@pinnacleliving.com

ARM Committee Co-Chair

Deiah Brook Covarrubias
e-mail: dcovarrubias@sunrisemgmt.com

ARM Committee Co-Chair
William David Schultz
Project Management Inc.
e-mail: pmi.billschultz@yahoo.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair
Robert Colpitts
Alltech Gates
e-mail: alltechgates@gmail.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair

Rita Gordon
DH Construction
e-mail: rita@dhfirerestoration.com

Legislative Affairs Committee Chair 

William Sheridan
Sfinvest, AMO
e-mail: bill@sfinvest.com

Past President/VP Membership

Elizabeth Sarah Smith
United Development Group
e-mail: bsmith@udgi.net

VP Education

Jeffrey Steven Lapin
Coastal Partners
e-mail: jlapin@coastalpartners.net

VP Finance

Joy Lynn Johansen
e-mail: joyljohansen@gmail.com