Sponsors


2017 Annual Sponsors

 

Business Address:
516 Gibson Drive, Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95678

Business Phone: (916) 380-5309
Business Fax: (916) 380-5206

Contacts

Ashley Frazer - afrazer@wgbender.com

 


Moving and Storage

 

Business Address:
5829 San Juan Ave #14
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Business Phone: (916) 292-2082

Contacts

Jackie McLain - jmclain@pods.com

 


Asphalt Maintenance

 

Business Address:
9390 Elder Creek Road
Sacramento, CA 95829

Business Phone: (916) 381-8033
Business Fax: (916) 381-3703
Business E-Mail: jim@roadsaver.com

Contacts

Jim Bailey - jim@roadsaver.com

 

Business Address:
4250 E. Mariposa Road
Stockton, CA 95215

Business Phone: (209) 323-5780
Business Fax: (209) 451-4755
Business E-Mail: julih@dryco.com

Contacts

Juli Hunt - julih@dryco.com

 

Business Address:
2175 P.F.E. Road, Suite C
Roseville, CA 95747

Business Phone: (916) 773-6067
Cell Phone: (916) 997-6455
Business E-Mail: dennis@jbbostick.net

Contacts

Candice Watkins - candice@jbbostick.net

 


Banking/Financial

 

Business Address:
1601 Response Road 
Sacramento, CA 95815

Business Phone: (916) 283-8042

 

Business Address:
2998 Douglas Blvd
Roseville, CA 95661

Business Phone: (916) 783-1569
Business Fax: (855) 214-0867

 

 


Building & Maintenance

 

Business Address:
1345 N. Market Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Business Phone: (916) 717-2963
Business Fax: (916) 596-2945
Business E-Mail: ron.finley@supplyhq.com

Contacts

Ron Finley - ron.finley@supplyhq.com

 

 


Building Maintenance

 

Business Address:
4901 Warehouse Way
Sacramento, CA 95826

Business Phone: (866) 219-1399
Business E-Mail: ryan@citywidepropertyservices.com

Contacts

Rathke Ryan - Ryan@citywidepropertyservices.com

 

Business Address:
1336 Dixieanne Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815

Business Phone: (916) 922-1900
Business E-Mail: joan@spencerservices.com

Contacts

Aaron Spencer - aaron@spencerservices.com
Joan Spencer - joan@spencerservices.com

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

Business Address:
5430 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95826

Business Phone: (916) 350-0017
Business Fax: (916) 379-0351
Business E-Mail: andream@crbr.com

 


Carpet Cleaning & Repair

 

Business Address:
10631 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Business Phone: (916) 824-5952
Business Fax: (916) 853-0564
Business E-Mail: garybuck@sgcarpet.com

Contacts

Gary Buck - garybuck@sgcarpet.com

 


Construction Companies

 

Business Address:
1741 Enterprise Boulevard
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Business Phone: (916) 376-0908
Business Fax: (916) 376-9227
Business E-Mail: billw@goagi.com

 

Business Address:
4887 Pasadena Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Business Phone: (916) 973-8016
Business Fax: (916) 973-8019

 

Business Address:
701 Del Paso Road
Sacramento, CA 95834

Business Phone: (916) 966-2601
Business Fax: (916) 348-8076


Business E-Mail: dviodes@servprocrc.com

Contacts

Andrea McMullen - amcmullen@servprocrc.com

 


Constriction-Renovation

 

Business Address:
4324 Orange Grove Ave, Ste. A
Sacramento, CA 95841

Business Phone: (916) 407-7704
Business Fax: (916) 481-3299

Contacts

Rita Gordon - rita@dhfirerestoration.com

 

Business Address:
11330 Sunrise Park Drive, Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Business Phone: (916) 638-1720
Business Fax: (916) 638-1733

Contacts

Travis Miller - travis@servproranchocordova.com

 


Credit Services

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533

Business Phone: (800) 564-6440
Business Fax: (800) 479-4946
Business E-Mail: kparsons@cbacredit.com
Business E-Mail: justin@cbacredit.com

Contacts

Kathy Parsons - kparsons@cbacredit.com

 


Elevator and Escalator Maintenance

 

Business Address:
940 Riverside Parkway, Suite 20
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Business Phone: (916) 376-8700
Business Fax: (866) 572-2888
Business: tracy.zenovic@thyssenkrupp.com

Contacts

Tracy Zenovic - tracy.zenovic@thyssenkrupp.com

 


Flooring

 

Business Address:
2917 Orange Grove Avenue
North Highlands, CA 95660

Business Phone: (916) 927-6200
Business Fax: (916) 927-6300
Business: mariam@roussosconstruction.com

Contacts

Demis Roussos - demis@roussosconstruction.com

 


HVAC Contractors

 

Business Address:
4060 Alvis Court
Rocklin, CA 95677

Business Phone: (916) 624-0808
Business E-Mail: paulboley@browermechanical.com

Contacts

Paul Boley - paulboley@browermechanical.com

 

Business Address:
11423 Sunrise Gold Circle Ste. 16
Rancho Cordova , CA 95742

Business Phone: 916-463-0100

 


Insurance

 

Business Address:
9300 Madison Ave. Ste. 100
Orangevale , CA 95662

Business Phone: 800.400.6394
Business: tony@bozzutoinsurance.com

 

Business Address:
516 Gibson Drive, Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95678

Business Phone: (916) 380-5309
Business Fax: (916) 380-5206
Business E-Mail: mbender@wgbender.com

Ashley Frazer - afrazer@wgbender.com

 


Landscaping

 

Business Address:
7551 14th Avenue, Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95820

Business Phone: 916-206-9029

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 980484
West Sacramento , CA 95798

Business Phone: (916) 375-8873
Business Email: james@igowestern.com

 

 

Business Address:
5521 34th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento , CA 95820

Business Phone: (916) 737-6324

 

Business Address:
9350 Viking Place
Roseville, CA 95747

Business Phone: 408-769-0316
Business Fax: 916-784-7733

 

Contacts

Kimberly Ayers - kayers@jensencorp.com

 

 


Laundry Services

 

Business Address:
8130-40 37th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824

Contacts

Michael LaBrae'- mlabrae@washlaundry.com

 


Legal

 

Business Address:
9401 East Stockton Boulevard, Suite 140
Elk Grove, CA 95624

Business Phone: (800) 525-1690
Business: dan.kimball@kts-law.com

 


Locksmith

 

Business Address:
729 West Stadium Lane
Sacramento, CA 95834

Business Phone: (916) 569-1640
Business Fax: (916) 569-7635
Business E-Mail: service@lockworks.us

Contacts

Shane Huff - shane@lockworks.us

We are a commercial locksmith serving the Sacramento area specializing in master key systems; Access control (web hosted & stand alone); Safe opening & service; ADA door operators; & CCTV & intercom systems; with 24hr emergency service.

 


Marketing

 

Business Address:
1301 Second Ave, Floor 31
Seattle, WA 98101

Business Phone: (206) 604-8583

Contacts

Jennifer Wells - jenniferwe@zillowgroup.com

 


Painting

 

Business Address:
7740 Farmgate Way
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Business Phone: 916-719-3497
Business Fax: 916-534-7841

Contacts:

Greg Eldred - paintguy1@comcast.net
Kelly DeVoogd - kelly.s.devoogd@sherwin.com

 


Parking Lot Services

 

Business Address:
6301 Angelo Court, Suite 7
Loomis, CA 95650

Business Phone: (916) 652-5969
Business Fax: (916) 652-5131

Contacts

Sonia Coopwood - sonia@accuratecleaning.com
Mike Harris - mike@accuratecleaning.com

 


Pest Control

 

Business Address:
3931 Durock Road, Ste. E
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Business Phone: (530) 672-8585
Business Fax: (530) 672-8584
Business E-Mail: highlander@directcon.net

Contacts

John James McIntyre - highlander@directcon.net

 


Restoration

 

Business Address:
701 Del Paso Road
Sacramento, CA 95834

Business Phone: (916) 966-2601
Business Fax: (916) 348-8076


Business E-Mail: dviodes@servprocrc.com

Contacts

Andrea McMullen - amcmullen@servprocrc.com

 

Business Address:
960 Riverside Pkwy, Ste. 90
West Saceamento , CA 95605

Business Phone: 916-371-7431
Business Fax: 916-371-7435

 

 

Business Address:
2121 Diamond Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520

Business Phone: (800) 480-8439
Business Fax: (510) 300-2997
Business E-Mail: nikki@sharjo.com

Contacts

Nikki Herrera - nikki@sharjo.com

 

Business Address:
11330 Sunrise Park Drive, Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Business Phone: (916) 638-1720
Business Fax: (916) 638-1733

Contacts

Travis Miller - travis@servproranchocordova.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 276947
Sacramento, CA 95827

Business Phone: (916) 719-8241
Business Fax: (916) 363-1759
Business E-Mail: h20proof@comcast.net

Contacts

Dan Thurston - h20proof@comcast.net

 

Business Address:
1905 Aviation Blvd
Lincoln, CA 95648

Direct Phone: (916) 343-2543
Direct Fax: (916) 253-1901
Business E-Mail: arisse@kodiakroofing.com

Contacts

Anonda Risse - arisse@kodiakroofing.com

 

Business Address:
700 71st Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Business Phone: (510) 430-0270
Business: hleland@westerncolloid.com

Contacts

Hal Arthur Leland - hleland@westerncolloid.com

 

Business Address:
5960 Bradshaw Road
Sacramento, CA 95829

Business Phone: 916-361-3327
Business Fax: 916-361-3370

Contacts:

Heide Ware - heide@madsenroof.com

 

 

 

 

 


Security Companies

 

Business Address:
2045 Hurley Way, Suite 175
Sacramento, CA 95825

Business Phone: (916) 569-4523
Business Fax: (916) 569-4552
Business E-Mail: jon.timberlake@securitasinc.com

 


Waste Services

 

Business Address:
8642 Elder Creek Road
Sacramento, CA 95828

Business Phone: (916) 631-0600
Business Fax: (916) 379-3689
Business: cmedrano@republicservices.com

Contacts

Carla Medrano - cmedrano@republicservices.com