Executive Council

 

President / Legislative Chair

William Sheridan
Sfinvest, AMO
e-mail: bill@sfinvest.com

President Elect / VP of Membership

Elizabeth Sarah Smith
Sunrise Management
e-mail: bsmith@sunrisemgmt.com

VP of Finance / Golf Chair
Steven Matthew Juhnke
CBRE | Asset Services
e-mail: steven.juhnke@cbre.com

VP Chapter Services

Paula Jean Nicholas
Pinnacle
e-mail: pnicholas@pinnacleliving.com

VP of Programs

Marc C. Chacon
e-mail: Marc@LavertyChacon.com

Member at Large

Alexandra M Goldthwaite
Home Pointe
e-mail: agoldthwaite@HomePointe.com

Member at Large

Jeffrey Steven Lapin
Coastal Partners
e-mail: jlapin@coastalpartners.net

Member at Large
William David Schultz
Project Management Inc.
e-mail: pmi.billschultz@yahoo.com